Slampocalypse (physical disc)

Sold Out

Full-Length (2017)
Amputated Vein Records


  1. Intro
  2. Flatulence Violence feat. Lucca Schmerler
  3. Progenies Of The Great Slampocalypse
  4. Deepthroat Decapitation
  5. Eat This Fetus
  6. Uterus Uppercut feat. Duncan Bentley
  7. Kick Pregnants
  8. Infant Incest Infestation
  9. Fisted By T-Rex
  10. Midget Facefuck feat. Nicola Delvais
  11. Highkick Abortion (Midget's Revenge)

Get the digital version here: